Administration

The school office is open between 08h00 and 15h00 Monday to Friday. 
For covid-19 reasons, visitors are only welcomed with an appointment.

Email: info@growingminds.capetown

Tel: (021) 461 1709

Emergency Cell: 071 335 1819

Staff

Head of School
Denise Pape
denise@growingminds.capetown

School Secretary/PA to Head of School
Tammy Shuttleworth
tammy@growingminds.capetown

Learning Support Coordinator
Simone George
simonegilbert@growingminds.capetown

Head of Senior Phase
Bianca Scott
bscott@growingminds.capetown

Head of Junior Phase
Jessica Banks
jbanks@growingminds.capetown

TEACHERS
Grade 1 Class Teacher 
Angela Webster
awebster@growingminds.capetown

Grade 2 Class Teacher 
Jessica Banks
jbanks@growingminds.capetown

Grade 3 Class Teacher
Kristen Robertson
krobertson@growingminds.capetown

Grade 4 Class Teacher
Samantha Rumbelow
samrumbelow@growingminds.capetown

Grade 5 Class Teacher
Jessica Ledger
jledger@growingminds.capetown

Grade 6 Class Teacher 
Cassandra Jones
cjones@growingminds.capetown

Grade 7 Class Teacher
Bianca Scott
bscott@growingminds.capetown

Contact Us

14 Nicol Street
Gardens
8001
Cape Town
Email: info@growingminds.capetown
Telephone: (021) 461 1709
Emergency Cell: 071 335 1819